Contact partners


   

Managing Director

   

Stephan Sehliger
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 0
s.sehliger@bs-eng.de
   
       
       
       

Office / Administration

   

Brigitte Mathews
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 0
b.mathews@bs-eng.de
   
       
       
       

Technical Director

   

Werner Hettmer (ppa.)
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 14
w.hettmer@bs-eng.de
   
       
       
       

Production

   
ruedigerschmidt
Rüdiger Schmidt
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 15
r.schmidt@bs-eng.de

Daniel Hamacher
Tel.: +49 5971 79113 17
d.hamacher@bs-eng.de
       
       
       

Sales

   

Barbara Denker
Sales assistant

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 21
b.denker@bs-eng.de
       
       
       

Weddo Sehliger
Benelux, Germany

Tel.: +49 5971 79113 12
w.sehliger@bs-eng.de

Dirk Wilms
Fa. DW-Vertrieb e.K.
Southern Germany, Austria,
Switzerland, Benelux

Tel.: +49 7244 9469545
Mobil: +49 172 7219820
d.wilms@bs-eng.de
       
       
       
Dr. Rolf Werner
Spezialist Masten/Betonschwellen

Mobil: +49 172 8128551
r.werner@bs-eng.de

Gundolf Schneider
Maconas Co., Ltd.
Thailand, Malaysia,
Indonesia, Vietnam

Tel.: +66 83 2513487
gundolf.schneider@maconas.de
       
       
       




Pathfinder Systems
USA, Canada
Tel.: +1 616 395 8447